Kontakta oss
Finland
Element Group Oy
Adress:
Yrittajankulma 5, Tampere, FI-33710
Telefon:
+358 50 317 0635
Email:

Natalia-web.jpg
Försäljningsassistenter,
Natalia Orlova
Tfn: +358 50 477 8628
E-post: natalia.orlova@miningelement.com
Försäljning,
Esa Eerola
Tfn: +358 50 317 0635
E-mail: esa.eerola@miningelement.com  
Timo.jpg
Försäljning,
Timo Nurmi
Tfn: +358 44 729 0750
E-post: timo.nurmi@miningelement.com 
Timo.jpg
Försäljning,
Jonne Mustonen
Tfn: +358 50 520 6162
E-post: jonne.mustonen@miningelement.com
Juha-web.jpg
VD,
Juha Hautalahti
Tfn: +358 40 820 6149
E-post: juha.hautalahti@miningelement.com
Ryssland
Mining Element Ltd. Co.
Kontor i Sankt-Petersburg
Adress:
196105, Ryssland, Sankt-Petersburg,
Reshetnikova Gatan, 14,
bokstav A
Telefon:
+7 (812) 900-85-70
Email:
pro@miningelement.com
China
Shanghai Element,
Equipment Co. Ltd.
Adress:
200127, Shanghai, Pudong District,
Waigaoqiao Special Economic Zone, Rijing Road, 139 bld., 213 office
Telefon:
+86 152 802 85903
Email:
china@miningelement.com